Home About us News

News

Join midas Design+ Release Webinar

  • Date Posted
  • 2013.08.22
  • Count

Why midas Design+?

1. Intuitive Graphic Interface for efficient design work
- Simple mode for individual components design
- Project mode for member groups by projects
- Compatible with CAD, MS Word & Excel
2. Auto Drafting & Editing Functionality
- Auto-generation & Editing of member design results
- Built-in 2D CAD drawing functionality.
3. Interface with midas Gen
- Seamlessly integrated with FE analysis software midas Gen, 3D structural analysis software for building and general structures.

For Who?

1. Structural engineers who need to perform structural component design on daily basis.
2. Current midas Gen and ETABS users who want to design structural/nonstructural elements with drawings.

What You will Learn?

1. How to use midas Design+ to improve your daily work of structural/non-structural design such as slabs, Columns, Footings, Staircase etc.
2. Interface with midas Gen.

                   midas Design+ Catalog Download


Meet the presenter :

Ravi Kiran Anne

Structural Engineer
Middle East & India Manager
MIDAS Korea
Join at your suitable schedule! (Free)
You can check your country time
on sign up page

August 29th, 2013 (Fri)

Australia 01:00 PM
Thailand Vietnam 10:00AM
Philippines Indonesia Hong Kong 11:00AM

September 2nd, 2013 (Mon)

UAE Qatar : 11:00AM
Thailand Vietnam 02:00PM
Philippines Indonesia Hong Kong 03:00PM

September 4th, 2013 (Wed)

Nigeria Ghana 10:00AM
South Africa Kenya Tanzania: 12:00PM
UAE Qatar 01:00PM
Thailand Vietnam 04:00PM
Philippines Indonesia Hong Kong 05:00PM

September 7th, 2013 (Sat)

UAE Qatar 10:00AM
Thailand Vietnam 01:00PM
Philippines Indonesia Hong Kong 02:00PM

September 10th, 2013 (Tue)

Nigeria Ghana 09:00AM
South Africa Kenya Tanzania: 11:00AM
UAE Qatar 12:00PM
Thailand Vietnam 03:00PM
Philippines Indonesia Hong Kong 04:00PM
For registration and more information, please contact us: info@MidasUser.com
Copyright © Since 1989 MIDAS Information Technology Ltd. all Rights Reserved